Meet The Executive Board

2019-20 ISNA Executive Board 

For printable contact list click HERE

                                                 Dee Orick                                                            Jill Riggs 
                                                President                                                      Immediate Past President
                       New Castle Community School Corporation                      Penn Harris Madison School Corporation
                                     Director of Food Service                                Director of Food Service
                                            765-521-7240                                                             547-258-9552
                                      [email protected]                                     [email protected]

               Leeanne Koeneman                                                         Stacie Light
       President Elect                                                       Vice President
   Northwest Allen County Schools                 Warsaw Community Schools 
            Director of Food Service                                          Assistant Director of Food Service 
       260-637-8768                                                         574-371-5086
                         [email protected]                                   [email protected]
                                   Marcella (Marci) Franks                                         Christine Wagner                           
                                      Secretary/Treasurer                        Region Rep Chair/Region 8 Representative                                     Warsaw Community Schools                            Warrick County School Corporation         
                         Director of Food & Nutrition Services                                    Manager
                                          574-371-5086                                                   812-853-8921 
                               [email protected]                            [email protected]
                                   Christine Clarahan, SNS                                              Lindsey Hill, SNS
                        Asst. Professional Development Chair                 Asst. Professional Development Chair  
                                   School City of Hammond                        South Madison Community School Corp
                          Director of Food & Nutrition Services                        Director of Nutrition Services 
                                          219-933-2400                                                      765-778-2152
                            [email protected]                                    [email protected]
                                    Sarah Kenworthy
                                           Jordan Ryan, SNS                                                       Sarah Kenworthy
                                      Bylaws and Policy Chair                                    Professional Development Chair
                           Brownsburg Community School Corp                       Indiana Department of Education 
                                 Nutrition Services Coordinator                   Assistant Director, School Nutrition Programs
                                              317-852-2258                                                              317-232-0857 
                                   [email protected]                                       [email protected]                                        
              Emily Klingler                             

                                            Emily Klingler, SNS                                                  Allie Caito-Sipe, SNS
                                             Membership Chair                                         State Agency Representative 
                               Logansport Community School Corp                    Indiana Department of Education 
                                        Food & Nutrition Dietitian                               School Nutrition Senior Specialist 
                                                574-722-2911                                                            317-232-0849
                                        [email protected]                                             [email protected]            

                                 Ben Driscoll                               
                                                  Ben Driscoll                                                                   Lisa Hayes
                                               Legislative Chair                                                  Region 1 Representative
                                               SMART Systems                                                  School Town of Highland 
                                        Regional Sales Manager                                           Director of Food Services 
                                                 800-348-0823                                                               219-924-7400
                                              [email protected]                                              [email protected]           
                                                    Stacie Light                                                               Claudia Simion
                                         Region 2 Representative                                           Region 4 Representative 
                                     Warsaw Community Schools                           Brownsburg Community School Corp
                                Assistant Director of Food Services                                Cafe Operation Specialist
                                                  574-371-5086                                                             317-852-1060
                                        [email protected]                                    [email protected]
                                                               Charity Elliott                 
                                      Courtney FitzSimons, SNS                                                  Charity Elliott

                                        Region 5 Representative                                          Region 6 Representative 
                              West Lafayette Community Schools                     Southwestern Consolidated Schools
                                          Food Service Director                                                Food Service Director 
                                                765-746-0421                                                              317-729-5320
                                      [email protected]                                        [email protected]

                                                 Callie Neumann                                                        Jason Kirchhofer
                    Region 7 Representative/Public Relations Chair                      Region 9 Representative
                                           Perry Township Schools                               Brown County Community Schools 
                                  Assistant Child Nutrition Director                                    Food Service Director
                                                  317-789-3748                                                             812-988-5423
                                     [email protected]                         [email protected]
             Laura Adams
              Industry Advisory Council Chair 
              Key Impact Sales and Systems, Inc. 
            Education Segment Manager,  IN
             [email protected]